Prime Time Call with Admiral Bobby Inman


02/12/20

11am pacific/noon mountain/1pm central/2pm east.

Round the World in 50 minutes

with Bobby Ray Inman.  Bobby is a retired United States Navy admiral who held several influential positions in the United States Intelligence Community.

L3 members desire to stay current on societal issues and new ways of thinking, not only for their own businesses but as savvy citizens, so that they can lead fuller lives and leave a meaningful legacy.

Call in info: https://zoom.us/j/8366032618

669-900-6833; Meeting ID: 836 603 2618; Participant ID: # (no number, just press #)

Add to your calendar: Gmail | iCal | Outlook