Prime Time Call with Dr. Luis Sentis


01/16/20

11am pacific/noon mountain/1pm central/2pm east.

Humanoids of the Future

with Dr. Luis Sentis

Dr. Luis Sentis is an Associate Professor of aerospace engineering with the University of Texas and a contractor to NASA where he received the Elite Team Award for Robotics and Simulation. He leads the Human Centered Robotics Laboratory focused on control and embodiment of humanoid robots. His B.S. was from Polytechnic University of Catalonia; his M.S. and Ph.D. from Stanford.

Call in info: https://zoom.us/j/8366032618

669-900-6833; Meeting ID: 836 603 2618; Participant ID: # (no number, just press #)

Add to your calendar: Gmail | iCal | Outlook