Prime Time Call with Gary Shilling


03/19/20

2 pm Eastern / 1 pm Central / Noon Mountain / 11 am Pacific

The Economy

with Gary Shilling

Gary Shilling, President of A. Gary Shilling & Co, Inc. is a nationally known financial analyst who appears regularly in Forbes magazine, The New York Times and The Wall Street Journal. He was awarded a Bachelor’s Degree in Physics from Amherst College and a Masters and PhD in Economics from Stanford University.

 

Call in info: https://zoom.us/j/8366032618

669-900-6833; Meeting ID: 836 603 2618; Participant ID: # (no number, just press #)

Add to your Calendar: Gmail | iCal | Outlook