Prime Time call with Rick Hennessy


04/21/20

2 pm Eastern / 1 pm Central / Noon Mountain / 11 am Pacific

Understanding AI (Artificial Intelligence)

With Rick Hennesy, Ph.D.

Ricky Hennessy is the Fjord Designed Intelligence Lead, with a background across many industries working at the intersection of data science and design. He has a Ph.D. in Biomedical Engineering from the University of Texas at Austin.

 

Call in info: https://zoom.us/j/8366032618

669-900-6833; Meeting ID: 836 603 2618; Participant ID: # (no number, just press #)

Add to your Calendar: Gmail | iCal | Outlook