Prime Time with June Rodil


12/05/19

11am pacific/noon mountain/1pm central/2pm eastern time

Wonderful World of Wine

June is a Master Sommelier, only the seventh female in Texas and the 26th in the U.S.  She has received numerous awards including Sommelier of the Year in 2014 by Food & Wine magazine.  June is currently a Partner with Goodnight Hospitality in Houston and has a restaurant, June’s All Day in Austin Texas, named after her.

https://zoom.us/j/8366032618

669-900-6833; Meeting ID: 836 603 2618; Participant ID: # (no number, just press #)

Add to your calendar: Gmail | iCal | Outlook